Keep It Spinnin'

VIRTUAL MUSIC SERIES

Over on Bobby’s Instagram channel, we’ll be coming to you live with up-close and personal sets by some of Bobby’s favorite artists from across the country (all through the comfort of your screen, of course).

Check the lineup below and tune in on @bobbyhotel Instagram each day at 12pm CDT to catch the performances live!

LINEUP

Tuesday, March 24 – Adam Chaffins

Wednesday, March 25 – Lennon Stella

Thursday, March 26 – Creamer

Monday, March 30 – The Brook & The Bluff

Wednesday, April 1 – Chris Frisina

Thursday, April 2 – Aaron Raitiere 

Friday, April 3 – AJ Perdomo from The Dangerous Summer

Tuesday, April 7 – Ruby Force

Thursday, April 9 – Reuben Bidez

Friday, April 10 – Alyssa Bonagura

Kick back, savor the adventure.

Bobby knows how to throw a party. Stay up to date on all the latest happenings.

  1. You Lucky Dog

    Shop Bobby Hotel gift cards now... Whether you give to the crew, or keep just for you.

  2. Keep It Spinnin'

    Bringing us all together, digitally, to tune into some of Bobby's favorite artists. Click here to see who's on the lineup.

  3. Take-Out Menu

    Get your fix for the road with Bobby's take-out digs...

Get to know Bobby better

Signup and get the skinny on hotel updates, news and special offers.

*All fields required